Columbia Hokies’ Officers for 2011-2012

Hello Columbia Hokies!
It is my great pleasure to announce the Columbia Hokies Officers for 2011-2012. (Please note the new email addresses for everybody.) Are you interested in volunteering your time and talents to the Columbia Hokies? If so, contact anyone on this list and let us know what you’d like to do!

Matt Dubose, President ColaHokies AT gmail.com
Christine Adair, Treasurer and Website ColaHokiesMoney AT gmail.com
Carolyn Penry, Scholarship ColaHokiesScholarship AT gmail.com
Heather Mann, Community Service ColaHokiesHelpline AT gmail.com
Caroline Davis, Event Planning ColaHokiesEvents AT gmail.com

Take care and Go Hokies!!
Christine Adair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s